Our PTA

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions. Interested in open board positions? Contact us!

 

HAGGARD MIDDLE SCHOOL

PTABoard Roster

2019-2020

 

Executive Committee Name Email
 President  Lindi Buscetta  president@haggardpta.org
 1st VP (Membership)  Open  membership@haggardpta.org
 2nd VP (Communications)  Elizabeth Conrad  communications@haggardpta.org
 3rd VP (Ways and Means)  Margie Riddell  waysandmeans@haggardpta.org
 4th VP (Programs)  Bahia Ramirez  programs@haggardpta.org
 5th VP (Hospitality)  Leigh-Ann Loveland  hospitality@haggardpta.org
 6th  VP (Volunteers)  Shahr Kader  volunteers@haggardpta.org
 Secretary  Andrea Krause  secretary@haggardpta.org
 Treasurer  Lindy Breedon-Pearson  treasurer@haggardpta.org 
 Parliamentarian  Julie Spitzenberger  parliamentarian@haggardpta.org
     
     
 Standing Committees  Name  Email
 Legislative  Beth Dugan  legislative@haggardpta.org
 Community Outreach  Nicole Geiler  communityoutreach@haggardpta.org
 Social chair  Jacob Polakoff  socialchair@haggardpta.org
 SAGE  Venus Howard  sage@haggardpta.org
 Youth Protection & Safety/Red Ribbon Week  Cori Smith  redribbonweek@haggardpta.org
 School Store  OPEN (pending)  schoolstore@haggardpta.org
 Environmental  OPEN   
     
 Special Committees  Name  Email
 Parent Education  Cristina Banaban  
 Eagle Endowment Fund  Open  eagleendowmentfund@haggardpta.org
 Adopt-A-Staff  Dawn DeJean  adoptastaff@haggardpta.org
 Career Day  Ashley Buscetta  careerday@haggardpta.org
 Website/Facebook  Robyn Grefaldon  website@haggardpta.org
 School Supplies  Amy Locke  schoolsupplies@haggardpta.org
 Spirit Wear  Christina Ambers  spiritwear@haggardpta.org
 BoxTops  Christina Ambers  boxtops@haggardpta.org
 Grocery Incentives  Open   
 Spirit Nights  Open  spiritnights@haggardpta.org
 World Wear Bin  Alice Shockey Catalano  worldwearbin@haggardpta.org
 Arts in Education/Reflections  Carmela Couvillon  artsineducation@haggardpta.org
 Multicultural Awareness  Jigna Bavishi  multiculturalawareness@haggardpta.org
 8th Grade Social/Finale/Lunch

Alana Himel

Bridget Mohrmann

Carol Hulcy

Lisa Frizzell

 8thgradesocial@haggardpta.org